LOEWE-Geschäftsstelle

Hessisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst
Abteilung III
Rheinstrasse 23-25
65185 Wiesbaden

Fax: 0611-32-3224

Ansprechpartner:

maske_07_2016.jpg

Birgit Maske-Pagel
Leiterin der Geschäftsstelle

Birgit Maske-Pagel

Telefon: 0611-32-3440
E-Mail: Birgit.Maske-Pagel@HMWK.Hessen.de

syring_07_2016.jpg

Frank Syring
Referent

Frank Syring

Telefon: 0611-32-3516
E-Mail: Frank.Syring@HMWK.Hessen.de

oesterling_07_2016.jpg

Dr. Carina Oesterling-Winkler
Referentin

Dr. Carina Oesterling-Winkler

Telefon: 0611-32-3372
E-Mail: Carina.Oesterling@HMWK.Hessen.de

zupke_07_2016.jpg

Dr. Oliver Zupke
Referent

Dr. Oliver Zupke

Telefon: 0611-32-3573

E-Mail: Oliver.Zupke@HMWK.Hessen.de

jedinger_07_2016_2.jpg

Dr. Sofie Jedinger
Referentin

Dr. Sofie Jedinger

Telefon: 0611-32-3325

E-Mail: Sofie.Jedinger@HMWK.Hessen.de

yueksek_07_2016.jpg

Muazzez Yüksek
Haushaltsangelegenheiten

Muazzez Yüksek

Telefon: 0611-32-3259
E-Mail: Muazzez.Yueksek@HMWK.Hessen.de

dsc_0042.jpg

Nicole Grgas
Haushaltsangelegenheiten

Nicole Grgas

Telefon: 0611 - 32-3306
E-Mail: Nicole.Grgas@HMWK.Hessen.de

meillerreiman_07_2016.jpg

Isabel Meiller-Reimann
Organisation

Isabel Meiller-Reimann

Telefon: 0611-32-3302
E-Mail: Isabel.Meiller-Reimann@HMWK.Hessen.de

muehlbach_07_2016.jpg

Rita Mühlbach-Numan
Organisation

Rita Mühlbach-Numan

Telefon: 0611-32-3383

E-Mail: Rita.Muehlbach-Numan@HMWK.Hessen.de